Open Forum

 View Only

Upcoming free webinar about increasing your digital audience!

  • 1.  Upcoming free webinar about increasing your digital audience!

    Posted 09-14-2023 05:29 PM
    Hello AAM,
    I'm sharing a webinar I'll be presenting at the end of the month. It's all about increasing your art collection's digital audience and I have so many incredible examples from our museum clients.



    September 28th @ 11am PST | 12pm MST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST

    Details:
    With a public presence you can boost discoverability, increase access and foster engagement with audiences near and far.


    Do you want to generate more awareness about your institution? Looking to engage new audiences? Trying to expand beyond your brick and mortar space? Wanting to make your collection and programming more accessible and inviting?

    Join us for this informative session on Artwork Archive's Public Profile. We'll walk you through the advantages of having a public-facing portal to your collection. And then we'll cover the features of the Public Profile including:
    - Collections
    - Exhibitions
    - Artist Pages
    - Map
    - News
    - About section
    - And how to embed it all onto your website

    You'll see impressive examples from museums, academic institutions, hospitals, community art centers, foundations, galleries and more.

    Learn how:

    Museums have received more inquiries from scholars and exhibition partners. Hospitals have tripled their art sales with online fundraisers. Art centers have connected with new artists. Schools have boosted engagement with students and faculty. Public art programs have increased their foot traffic. And that's all from their Public Profile.

    Artwork Archive is an online art inventory management system used by artists, collectors, and collecting institutions in over 130 countries around the world.

    Learn more here.


    --

    Elysian McNiff Koglmeier (she/her)
    Head of Partnerships
    Artwork Archive

    Part Time Hours
    Online: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays

    National Organization for Arts in Health (NOAH) Board Member


    AAM Annual Meeting & MuseumExpo, Baltimore, May 16-19, 2024, click to learn more